Current Members of the College of Bishops

The College of Bishops of The Anglocatholic Church has currently as May 23, 2023 eight members: Patriarch Heigo Ritsbek, Patriarch Coadjutor Raphael Marie Villiere, Primate Earl L. Frazier, Metropolitan Archbishop Augustine Urumbayev, Bishop Raivo Kodanik, Bishop Emeritus Paul Jacob Boardman, Jr., Archbishop Emeritus David Smith, Bishop Emeritus Jean Claude Normand.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.