Current Members of College of Bishops

As March 6, 2024 The Members of The College of Bishops of The Anglocatholic Church are: Patriarch Dr. HEIGO RITSBEK, Patriarch Coadjutor Dr. RAPHAEL MARIE VILLIERE, Primate EARL L. FRAZIER, Primate Dr. JAMES CHRISTIAN MACAIRE MIAFOUANANDI, Metropolitan Archbishop Dr. AUGUSTINE URUMBAYEV, Archbishop Emeritus Dr. DAVID SMITH, Bishop Emeritus PAUL JACOB BOARDMAN, Bishop Dr. RAIVO KODANIK and Bishop FLORENT MOUSSOLO. They are current 9 Members of the College of Bishops of The Anglocatholic Church.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.