Daily Archives: 8. Mar 2024

Current Members of College of Bishops (08.03.2024)

As of March 8, 2024 The Members of The College of Bishops of The Anglocatholic Church are: Patriarch Dr. HEIGO RITSBEK, Patriarch Coadjutor Dr. RAPHAEL MARIE VILLIERE, Primate EARL L. FRAZIER, Primate Dr. JAMES CHRISTIAN MACAIRE MIAFOUANANDI, Metropolitan Archbishop Dr. … Continue reading

Posted in General | Leave a comment