Holy Synod Membership of The Anglocatholic Church

By the decree of His Beatitude, The Most Reverend Dr. Heigo Ritsbek, MA, MDiv, DMin, LittD, DD, Patriarch of The Anglocatholic Church, from July 3, 2019 the Membership of The Holy Synod of The Anglocatholic Church consists of 4 members: Patriarch Dr. Heigo Ritsbek (Estonia); Patriarch Coadjutor Dr. David Smith (Canada) ; Primate Dr. Raphael Marie Villiere (France) and Primate Dr. Ian Charles Adrian (Australia).

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.