Daily Archives: 3. Jul 2019

Holy Synod Membership of The Anglocatholic Church

By the decree of His Beatitude, The Most Reverend Dr. Heigo Ritsbek, MA, MDiv, DMin, LittD, DD, Patriarch of The Anglocatholic Church, from July 3, 2019 the Membership of The Holy Synod of The Anglocatholic Church consists of 4 members: … Continue reading

Posted in General | Leave a comment