Bishops Who Are Members of The College of Bishops

Members on the College of Bishops of The Anglocatholic Church are: Patriarch Heigo Ritsbek, Patriarch Coadjutor Raphael Marie Villiere, Primate James Christian Macaire Miafouanandi, Primate Earl Lewis Frazier, Metropolitan Archbishop Augustine Urumbayev, Archbishop Emeritus David Smith, Bishop Emeritus Paul Jacob Boardman, Bishop Florent Moussolo, Bishop Raivo Kodanik, Bishop Adriano Amato, Bishop Richard Dickerson. Total Eleven Bishops.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.