Current Nine Members of the College of Bishops

The College of Bishops of The Anglocatholic Church has currently as June 10, 2023 nine members: Patriarch Heigo Ritsbek, Patriarch Coadjutor Raphael Marie Villiere, Primate Earl L. Frazier, Archbishop Augustine Urumbayev, Bishop Raivo Kodanik, Bishop Adriano Amato, Bishop Emeritus Paul Jacob Boardman, Jr., Archbishop Emeritus David Smith, Bishop Emeritus Jean Claude Normand.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.