Patriarch Announced Four Bearers of Order

By the decree of His Beatitude, The Most Reverend Lord Dr. Heigo Ritsbek, MA, MDiv, DMin, LittD, DD, Patriarch of the Anglocatholic Church, on Monday, March 18, 2024, four Prelates of The Anglocatholic Church were nominated as the Recipients of the highest honour of The Anglocatholic Church – The Order of Honour of The Patriarchate of Tallinn. Their names will be announced after the time of receiving the Medal will be decided with each one of them, God willing.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.