Members of The College of the Bishops – February 1, 2020

Bishops, who have fulfilled all obligations based on The Code of The Canon Law of The Anglocatholic Church (including para. 23.6), are the Members of The College of Bishops of The Anglocatholic Church. List on February 1, 2020: Sadly only 5 of 31 (16%).

Patriarch Dr. Heigo Ritsbek (Estonia)
Primate Dr. Raphael Marie Villiere (France)
Bishop Emeritus Paul Jacob Boardman (United States)
Bishop Dr. Raivo Kodanik (Estonia)
Bishop Earl Lewis Frazier (United States)  

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.