The College of Bishops of The Anglocatholic Church

  • His Beatitude Patriarch Dr. Heigo Ritsbek (Estonia)
  • His Eminence Patriarch Coadjutor Dr. David Smith (Canada)
  • His Eminence Primate Dr. Raphael Marie Villiere (France)
  • His Eminence Primate Dr. Ian Charles Adrian (Australia)
  • His Eminence Primate Dr. Jeffrey Pangilinan Orellana (Philippines)
  • His Excellency Bishop Emeritus Paul Jacob Boardman, Jr. (United States)
  • His Excellency Bishop Dr. Earl Lewis Frazier (United States)
  • His Excellency Bishop Dr. Raivo Kodanik (Estonia)
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.