Patriarch Decree – August 20, 2018

By the powers vested in us, We, The Patriarch of The Anglocatholic Church, The Most Reverend Dr. Heigo Ritsbek, MA, MDiv, DMin, LittD, DD, hereby appoint The Primate of Australia and All Oceania, The Most Reverend Dr. Ian Charles Adrian, Dip.Th., Lic.Th., Ass.Th, D.D., a Member of The Holy Synod of The Anglocatholic Church.

Currently the members of The Holy Synod of The Anglocatholic Church are: Patriarch Dr. Heigo Ritsbek (Estonia); Primate Dr. Jean Ndjewel (Cameroon); Primate Dr. Jeffrey Pangilinan Orellana (Philippines); Primate Dr. Ian Charles Adrian (Australia); Primate Glentis Gladstone Samuel (Canada); Primate David Smith (Canada); Metropolitan Archbishop Raphael Marie Villiere (France); Bishop Paul Jacob Boardman, Jr. (United States).

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.