Calendar of Episcopal Consecrations

The Calendar of the Episcopal Consecrations of The Anglocatholic Church:

Bishop Dr. Jeffrey Panginilan Orella – February 7, 2016
Archbishop Emmanuel Kwasi Mensah – May 17, 2007
Patriarch Dr. Heigo Ritsbek – August 25, 2012
Bishop Dr. Raivo Kodanik – November 21, 2015

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.