The Patriarch’s Council of the Anglocatholic Church

Currently there are four members of the Patriarch’s Council of The Anglocatholic Church: Patriarch Heigo Ritsbek (Estonia), Metropolitan Archbishop David Crabtree (U.S.A.), Archbishop Glentis G. Samuel (Canada), and Canon David Smith (Canada).

heigo-ritsbek-183x229 Bishop-David-Crabtree2 Glentis-G-Samuel-183x229 David-Smith-183x229

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.