Members of College of Bishops (January 19, 2024)

Patriarch Heigo Ritsbek (Estonia)
Patriarch Coadjutor Raphael Marie Villiere (France)
Primate James Christian Macaire Miafouanandi (Republic of Congo)
Primate Earl L. Frazier (U.S.A.)
Primate Ian C. Adrian (Australia)
Metropolitan Archbishop Oleg Urumbayev (Russia)
Bishop Raivo Kodanik (Estonia)
Bishop Adriano Amato (Switzerland)
Bishop Richard Dickerson (U.S.A.)
Archbishop Emeritus David A. Smith (Canada)
Bishop Emeritus Paul J. Boardman (U.S.A.)

TOTAL 11 Bishops.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.