Membership of The College of Bishops – April 1, 2020

As April 1, 2020 The Members of The College of Bishops of The Anglocatholic Church in good standing (incl. para 23.6 in Code of Canon Law) are:

Patriarch Heigo Ritsbek
Patriarch Coadjutor David Smith
Primate Ian Charles Adrian
Primate Raphael Marie Villiere
Bishop Emeritus Paul Jacob Boardman
Bishop Raivo Kodanik
Bishop Earl L. Frazier
Bishop Elect Father Adriano Amato

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.