Members of College of Bishops (August 30, 2023)

Patriarch Heigo Ritsbek,
Patriarch Coadjutor Raphael Marie Villiere,
Primate James Christian Macaire Miafouanandi,
Primate Earl L. Frazier,
Primate Ian Charles Adrian,
Metropolitan Archbishop Oleg Urumbayev,
Bishop Raivo Kodanik,
Bishop Adriano Amato,
Bishop Richard Dickerson,
Archbishop Emeritus David A. Smith,
Bishop Emeritus Paul Jacob Boardman,
Bishop Emeritus Jean Laurent Normand.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.