Changes in Holy Synod Membership in Anglocatholic Church

On June 30, 2020, by the decree of His Beatitude, The Most Reverend Dr. Heigo Ritsbek, MA, MDiv, DMin, LittD, DD, Patriarch of The Anglocatholic Church, in the Membership of The Holy Synod of The Anglocatholic Church the following change was made. To the Members of The Holy Synod – Patriarch Dr. Heigo Ritsbek, Patriarch Coadjutor Dr. David Smith, Primate Dr. Ian Charles Adrian, Primate Dr. Raphael Marie Villiere, and Bishop Dr. Earl Lewis Frazier one more member was added – Primate Moise Omie. Now we have in our Holy Synod 6 members. The Most Reverend Moise Omie will be at our Holy Synod the Mentor of Sacramental Formation.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.