Decree of The Patriarch to Holy Synod Members

On June 27, 2020, His Beatitude, The Most Reverend Dr. Heigo Ritsbek, MA, MDiv, DMin, LittD, DD, Patriarch of The Anglocatholic Church, gave additional tasks for training by internet or other methods to newly consecrated Bishops and Bishops who need special mentoring. The tasks will be in the following way divided between the Members of The Holy Synod of The Anglocatholic Church: Patriarch Dr. Heigo Ritsbek – Mentor of Leadership Formation, Patriarch Coadjutor Dr. David Smith – Mentor of Liturgical Formation, Primate Dr. Raphael Marie Villiere – Mentor of Spiritual Formation, Primate Dr. Ian Charles Adrian – Mentor of Theological Formation, Bishop Dr. Earl Lewis Frazier – Mentor of Pastoral Formation.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.