Change in the Leadership

On December 28, 2018, by the decree of His Beatitude, The Most Reverend Dr. Heigo Ritsbek, MA, MDiv, DMin, LittD, DD, Patriarch of The Anglocatholic Church, effective immediately, the Primates of The Anglocatholic Church are:

Primate of All Europe
His Beatitude Patriarch Dr. Heigo Ritsbek
Primate of All Asia
His Eminence Archbishop Dr. Jeffrey Pangilinan Orellana
Primate of All North America
His Eminence Patriarch Coadjutor Dr. David Smith
Primate of All Caribbean and Islands

His Eminence Archishop Dr. Mauricio Isaias Largaespada Umana
Primate of All South America
His Eminence Metropolitan Archbishop Jose Fernando de Faria
Primate of All Africa
His Eminence Metropolitan Archbishop Dr. Jean Ndjewel
Primate of Australia and All Oceania
His Eminence Metropolitan Archbishop Dr. Ian Charles Adrian

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.