Global Metropolitan Archdiocese of The Most Holy Trinity (Estonia)
His Beatitude Patriarch Dr. Heigo Ritsbek
Senior Advisor to Patriarch (Canada)
The Reverend Canon David Smith
Special Advisor to the Patriarch (France)
His Eminence Archbishop Leonid Achard

Metropolitan Archdiocese of Saint Basil (Canada)
His Eminence Metropolitan Archbishop Glentis G. Samuel

Metropolitan Archdiocese of Holy Selpuchre in Jerusalem (DR Congo)
His Eminence Metropolitan Archbishop Dr. Donatien Abel Tshihanta 

Archdiocese of Theotokos the Protector (France)
His Eminence Archbishop Leonid Achard

Archdiocese of Saint John the Apostle
(Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, Pakistan, South Africa)
His Eminence Archbishop Emmanuel Kwasi Mensah

Archdiocese of Saint Patrick (Ireland)
His Eminence Archbishop Martin Pius Kelly

Archdiocese of Bethlehem (Poland)
His Eminence Archbishop Krzysztof Nieciąg

Diocese of Blessed Virgin Mary Mother of God (Estonia)
His Excellency Bishop Dr. Raivo Kodanik

Diocese of Divine Trinity (Philippines)
His Excellency Bishop Jeffrey Pangilinan Orellana

Holy Catholic Diocese of Saint Mary (India)
His Excellency Bishop Y. Charles Bose

Diocese of Saint Mary, Queen of the Rosary (Russia)
Bishop Elect Father Dominic Mackiewicz

Diocese of Saint Jerome and Saint Anthony the Great (U.S.)
Father Mathew Enoch Mount

Diocese of Saint Thomas the Apostle (DR Congo)
Bishop Elect Father Simon Kibonge
Order of Saint Thomas the Apostle
Abbott Msgr. Simon Kibonge
(Brother Maximilian Kolbe, OST)

Diocese of Saint Michael (U.S.A.)
His Excellency Bishop Elect Paul Jacob Boardman

Diocese of Notre Dame de Guadalupe (Benin)
His Excellency Bishop Elect Denapko Armand Luc Bodea

Diocese of Most Blessed Mother Mary (Thailand)
His Excellency Bishop Elect Nasir Gill