Decrees of The Patriarch On August 26, 2020

On August 26, 2020, His Beatitude, The Most Reverend Dr. Heigo Ritsbek, MA, MDiv, DMin, LittD, DD, Patriarch of the Anglocatholic Church has given the following decrees effective immediately:
The Primate of All Africa of The Anglocatholic Church will be Metropolitan Archbishop Joseph Iorhumba Pevigo;
Metropolitan Archdiocese of Saint Joseph of The Anglocatholic Church includes now 4 countries (Cameroon, Gabon, DR Congo, Nigeria) under His Eminence Metropolitan Archbishop Joseph Iorhumba Pevigo;
Diocese of Mary – Mother of God (Cameroon) is led now by His Excellency Bishop Moisie Omie, administration of the diocese is under Bishop Elect Emmanuel Segue;
The Members of The Holy Synod of The Anglocatholic Church are: Patriarch Dr. Heigo Ritsbek (Estonia), Patriarch Coadjutor Dr. Raphael Marie Villiere (France), Primate Dr. Ian Adrian (Australia), Primate Dr. Earl Lewis Frazier (United States), Metropolitan Archbishop Dr. David A. Smith (Canada), Metropolitan Archbishop Joseph Iorhumba Pevigo (Nigeria).

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.