The Decree of The Patriarch – New Holy Synod members

On September 23, 2017 His Beatitude, The Most Reverend Dr. Heigo Ritsbek, MA, MDiv, DMin, LittD, DD, Patriarch of The Anglocatholic Church elevated two more members to the Holy Synod of The Anglocatholic Church – His Eminence, The Most Reverend Emmanuel Kwasi Mensah, The Archbishop of The Archdiocese of Saint John the Apostle and His Excellency, The Most Reverend Jeffrey Pangilinan Orellana, The Bishop of The Diocese of Divine Trinity.

Currently there are seven members at The Holy Synod of The Anglocatholic Church: His Beatitude Patriarch Heigo Ritsbek (Estonia); His Eminence Metropolitan Archbishop Glentis G. Samuel (Canada); His Eminence Archbishop Raphael Marie Villiere (France); His Eminence Archbishop Emmanuel Kwasi Mensah (Ghana); His Excellency Bishop Paul J. Boardman, Jr. (United States); His Excellency Bishop David Smith (Canada); and His Excellency Bishop Jeffrey Pangilinan Orellana (Philippines). Now all 4 continents of the world are represented in The Holy Synod, where The Anglocatholic Church is ministering: Africa, Asia, Europe, and North America.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.